January 27, 2021

The Blond Post

Entertainment, Lifestyle, Funny Images and Video

Top Indian YouTube Stand-Up Comedians

0 0
2 min read
0 0
Read Time:2 Minute, 31 Second

There is no better medicine than laughter and no one who can resist it. The wave of turbulence and change that India have experienced in the second half of the decade has prompted a new type of comment. It is led by comedians, artists, and journalists who use humor to shape every conversation and pressure the powerful.

Although the experience of being present at a live event is unmatched, nowadays you don’t have to buy tickets or go to a theater or presentation hall to see a good comedy, but you can broadcast it directly to the screen of your choice. And although there are many options like Netflix, Amazon Prime and YouTube. If you want to have a good time laughing out loud, we’ve put together this list (in no particular order) of some of the best Indian famous stand-ups.

For the bad days and also the good ones, we prescribe these great Indian YouTube Stand-up Comedians who, throughout history, have made the world laugh with their charisma and funny humor.

S.No. Comedian Name Twitter YouTube Instagram
1 Abhishek Upmanyu @AbhiUpmanyu YouTube @aupmanyu
2 Kunal Kamra @kunalkamra88 YouTube @kuna_kamra
3 Aakash Gupta @TheSkyGupta YouTube @theskygupta
4 Vipul Goyal @HumorouslyVipul YouTube @humorouslyyours
5 Sundeep Sharma @sundeepshawarma YouTube @sundeep.sharma
6 Devesh Dixit @devesh415 YouTube @dixitdevesh
7 Anubhav Singh Bassi @be_a_bassi YouTube @be_a_bassi
8 Ankur Pathak @aktalkies YouTube @aktalkies
9 Harsh Gujral @deepguj143 YouTube @realharshgujral
10 Jaspreet Singh @LifeOfPaaji YouTube @lifeofpaaji
11 Varun Grover @varungrover YouTube @vidushak
12 Jeeveshu Ahluwalia @Jeeveshu YouTube @jeeveshu
12 Karunesh Talwar @Karuneshtalwar YouTube @karuneshtalwar
13 Sejal Bhat @ANTISEJAL YouTube @sejal.bhat
14 Abijit Ganguly @AbijitG YouTube @abijitganguly
15 Vijay Yadav @Inceptionwa YouTube @vj_ydv
16 Amit Bhadana @iAmitBhadana YouTube @theamitbhadana
17 Pratyush Chaubey @chaubey_pratysh YouTube @chaubey.pratyush
18 Parvinder Singh @iComicParvinder YouTube @icomicparvinder
19 Appurv Gupta @appurv_gupta YouTube @appurv20
20 Angad Singh Ranyal @PiratedSardar YouTube @angadranyal
21 Nishant Suri @suri_nishant YouTube @Nishant Suri
22 Gaurav Gupta @GauravGcomic YouTube @gaurav_comic
23 Gaurav Kapoor N.A. YouTube @gauravkpoor
24 Rahul Subramanian @randomchikibum YouTube @rahulsubramanic
25 Parth Gadhavi N.A. YouTube @twistedparth
26 Vinay Sharma N.A. YouTube @vinaycomedy
27 Priyesh Sinha @priyeshsinha8 YouTube @stand_up_priyesh_sinha
28 Aakash Mehta @KuchBhiMehta YouTube @kuchbhimehta
29 Vikramjit Singh @Vikramjit_S YouTube @vikram.jit.singh
30 Saikiran N.A. YouTube @jestsaikiran
31 Navin Kumar N.A. YouTube @navinpkumar
32 Sorabh Pant @hankypanty YouTube @sorabhpant
33 Aditya Mehta N.A. YouTube @adityamehtavines
34 Vivek and Bhavneet @bhavneetuncut YouTube @bhavneetuncut
35 Rajat Chauhan @RajooOye YouTube @thecentralclubofcomedy
36 Anand Rathnam @anand_rathnam YouTube @anand_rathnam
37 Bhavani Shankar N.A. YouTube @bhavanithelaughter
38 Kenny Sebastian @knowkenny YouTube @kennethseb
39 Kishore Dayani @Kishoredayani YouTube @KishoreDayani
40 Akash Gaurav Singh @singhakash28 YouTube @akashgauravsingh_28
41 Shridhar Venkataramana @iimcomic YouTube @iimcomic
42 Sanjay Manaktala @smanak YouTube @sanjaycomedy
43 Varun Thakur @VarunmThakur YouTube @varunthakur
44 Rehman Khan @rehmanology YouTube @therehmankhan_
45 Punit Pania @Punit_Pania YouTube @punitpania
46 Agrima Joshua @Agrimonious YouTube @agrima.joshua
47 Piyush Sharma @misterpiyush YouTube @misterpiyush

 

Happy
Happy
100 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

More Stories

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one + eleven =