April 23, 2021

The Blond Post

Entertainment, Lifestyle, Funny Images and Video

Top Indian YouTube Stand-Up Comedians

0 0
2 min read
0 0
Read Time:2 Minute, 31 Second

There is no better medicine than laughter and no one who can resist it. The wave of turbulence and change that India have experienced in the second half of the decade has prompted a new type of comment. It is led by comedians, artists, and journalists who use humor to shape every conversation and pressure the powerful.

Although the experience of being present at a live event is unmatched, nowadays you don’t have to buy tickets or go to a theater or presentation hall to see a good comedy, but you can broadcast it directly to the screen of your choice. And although there are many options like Netflix, Amazon Prime and YouTube. If you want to have a good time laughing out loud, we’ve put together this list (in no particular order) of some of the best Indian famous stand-ups.

For the bad days and also the good ones, we prescribe these great Indian YouTube Stand-up Comedians who, throughout history, have made the world laugh with their charisma and funny humor.

S.No. Comedian Name Twitter Channel Instagram
1 Abhishek Upmanyu @AbhiUpmanyu YouTube @aupmanyu
2 Kunal Kamra @kunalkamra88 YouTube @kuna_kamra
3 Aakash Gupta @TheSkyGupta YouTube @theskygupta
4 Vipul Goyal @HumorouslyVipul YouTube @humorouslyyours
5 Sundeep Sharma @sundeepshawarma YouTube @sundeep.sharma
6 Devesh Dixit @devesh415 YouTube @dixitdevesh
7 Anubhav Singh Bassi @be_a_bassi YouTube @be_a_bassi
8 Ankur Pathak @aktalkies YouTube @aktalkies
9 Harsh Gujral @deepguj143 YouTube @realharshgujral
10 Jaspreet Singh @LifeOfPaaji YouTube @lifeofpaaji
11 Varun Grover @varungrover YouTube @vidushak
12 Jeeveshu Ahluwalia @Jeeveshu YouTube @jeeveshu
13 Karunesh Talwar @Karuneshtalwar YouTube @karuneshtalwar
14 Sejal Bhat @ANTISEJAL YouTube @sejal.bhat
15 Abijit Ganguly @AbijitG YouTube @abijitganguly
16 Vijay Yadav @Inceptionwa YouTube @vj_ydv
17 Amit Bhadana @iAmitBhadana YouTube @theamitbhadana
18 Pratyush Chaubey @chaubey_pratysh YouTube @chaubey.pratyush
19 Parvinder Singh @iComicParvinder YouTube @icomicparvinder
20 Appurv Gupta @appurv_gupta YouTube @appurv20
21 Angad Singh Ranyal @PiratedSardar YouTube @angadranyal
22 Nishant Suri @suri_nishant YouTube @Nishant Suri
23 Gaurav Gupta @GauravGcomic YouTube @gaurav_comic
24 Gaurav Kapoor N.A. YouTube @gauravkpoor
25 Rahul Subramanian @randomchikibum YouTube @rahulsubramanic
26 Parth Gadhavi N.A. YouTube @twistedparth
27 Vinay Sharma N.A. YouTube @vinaycomedy
28 Priyesh Sinha @priyeshsinha8 YouTube @stand_up_priyesh_sinha
29 Aakash Mehta @KuchBhiMehta YouTube @kuchbhimehta
30 Vikramjit Singh @Vikramjit_S YouTube @vikram.jit.singh
31 Saikiran N.A. YouTube @jestsaikiran
32 Navin Kumar N.A. YouTube @navinpkumar
33 Sorabh Pant @hankypanty YouTube @sorabhpant
34 Aditya Mehta N.A. YouTube @adityamehtavines
35 Vivek and Bhavneet @bhavneetuncut YouTube @bhavneetuncut
36 Rajat Chauhan @RajooOye YouTube @thecentralclubofcomedy
37 Anand Rathnam @anand_rathnam YouTube @anand_rathnam
38 Bhavani Shankar N.A. YouTube @bhavanithelaughter
39 Kenny Sebastian @knowkenny YouTube @kennethseb
40 Kishore Dayani @Kishoredayani YouTube @KishoreDayani
41 Akash Gaurav Singh @singhakash28 YouTube @akashgauravsingh_28
42 Shridhar Venkataramana @iimcomic YouTube @iimcomic
43 Sanjay Manaktala @smanak YouTube @sanjaycomedy
44 Varun Thakur @VarunmThakur YouTube @varunthakur
45 Rehman Khan @rehmanology YouTube @therehmankhan_
46 Punit Pania @Punit_Pania YouTube @punitpania
47 Agrima Joshua @Agrimonious YouTube @agrima.joshua
48 Piyush Sharma @misterpiyush YouTube @misterpiyush

 

Happy
Happy
100 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

More Stories

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x